

Series Test

Road America – May 20, 2024 4.014-mile, 14-turn road course

Track Records:

Qualifying – David Malukas 1:59.8151 = 120.606 mph June 22, 2018

Entry List as of May 19, 2024

Race - Toby Sowery 2:01.3306 = 119.099 mph June 22, 2018

Driver	Hometown	Residence	Team	Sponsors
James Roe Danny Dyszelski (R) Frankie Mossman Mac Clark (R) Nicholas Monteiro Jorge Garciarce (R) Nikita Johnson Simon Sikes (R) Christian Brooks Jace Denmark Logan Adams (R) Liam Sceats (R) Cooper Becklin (R) Bryce Aron (R) Ethan Ho (R)	Kildare, Ireland Charlotte, NC Medina, OH Toronto, ON, Canada Sao Paulo, Brazil Guadalajara, Mexico St. Petersburg, FL Atlanta, GA Santa Clarita, CA Phoenix, AZ Indianapolis, IN Auckland, New Zealand Portland, OR Winnetka, IL Los Angeles, CA	Indianapolis, IN Belmont, NC Newport Beach, CA Milton, ON, Canada Miami, FL Guadalajara, Mexico Gulfport, FL Augusta, GA Los Angeles, CA Brownsburg, IN Greenfield, IN Auckland, New Zealand Portland, OR Winnetka, IL Los Angeles, CA	Turn 3 Motorsport Turn 3 Motorsport Jay Howard Driver Development DEForce Racing DEForce Racing VRD Racing Pabst Racing Pabst Racing Pabst Racing Comet/NCMP Racing TJ Speed Motorsports TJ Speed Motorsports VRD Racing Turn 3 Motorsport	TBA Vera Guitars/Formula Imports/Charlotte Mechanical ShopGLD/Offset Sport/Stilo/Simpson Valkyrie Al/ARM/Clubine Motorsports/TNG Exotics Unique/Caye Inter'l Bank/Collection Suites Sidral Aga/Red Cola/Skarch 409A Direct/AnyDesk/Labrador Primary Care Mockett/Bell Racing/Sabelt BUCKED UP/Deploy Survelliance TBA Comet/New Castle Motorsports Park Tony Quinn Foundation/Omega Rental Cars TBA TBA Taipai Fubon Bank/Triple S Suspensions
Ricolas Baptiste (R) Ricardo Escotto Arturo Flores (R) Braden Eves	Mexico City, Mexico Leon, Guanajuato, Mexico Gahanna, OH	Mexico City, Mexico Houston, TX	BN Racing BN Racing	Bati's Roast Beef & Shakes/Iridian TBA TBA Corpay Cross-Border Solutions
	James Roe Danny Dyszelski (R) Frankie Mossman Mac Clark (R) Nicholas Monteiro Jorge Garciarce (R) Nikita Johnson Simon Sikes (R) Christian Brooks Jace Denmark Logan Adams (R) Liam Sceats (R) Cooper Becklin (R) Bryce Aron (R) Ethan Ho (R) Nicolas Baptiste (R) Ricardo Escotto Arturo Flores (R)	James Roe Danny Dyszelski (R) Frankie Mossman Mac Clark (R) Nicholas Monteiro Jorge Garciarce (R) Nikita Johnson Simon Sikes (R) Christian Brooks Jace Denmark Logan Adams (R) Liam Sceats (R) Cooper Becklin (R) Bryce Aron (R) Ethan Ho (R) Nicolas Baptiste (R) Ricardo Escotto Arturo Flores (R) Charlotte, NC Canada Adams, OH Couadalajara, Mexico St. Petersburg, FL Atlanta, GA Charlotte, NC Guadalajara, Mexico Atlanta, GA Christian Brooks Santa Clarita, CA Phoenix, AZ Indianapolis, IN Auckland, New Zealand Portland, OR Winnetka, IL Los Angeles, CA Bogota, Colombia Mexico City, Mexico Leon, Guanajuato, Mexico	James Roe Kildare, Ireland Indianapolis, IN Danny Dyszelski (R) Charlotte, NC Belmont, NC Frankie Mossman Medina, OH Newport Beach, CA Mac Clark (R) Toronto, ON, Canada Milton, ON, Canada Nicholas Monteiro Sao Paulo, Brazil Miami, FL Jorge Garciarce (R) Guadalajara, Mexico Guadalajara, Mexico Nikita Johnson St. Petersburg, FL Gulfport, FL Simon Sikes (R) Atlanta, GA Augusta, GA Christian Brooks Santa Clarita, CA Los Angeles, CA Jace Denmark Phoenix, AZ Brownsburg, IN Logan Adams (R) Indianapolis, IN Greenfield, IN Liam Sceats (R) Auckland, New Zealand Cooper Becklin (R) Portland, OR Portland, OR Bryce Aron (R) Winnetka, IL Winnetka, IL Ethan Ho (R) Newico Angeles, CA Nicolas Baptiste (R) Bogota, Colombia Ricardo Escotto Arturo Flores (R) Mexico City, Mexico Arturo Flores (R) Hedinapolis, IN Liam Sceats (R) Winnetka, IL Ethan Ho (R) Mexico City, Mexico Arturo Flores (R) Los Angales, CA Houston, TX	James Roe Kildare, Ireland Indianapolis, IN Turn 3 Motorsport Danny Dyszelski (R) Charlotte, NC Belmont, NC Turn 3 Motorsport Frankie Mossman Medina, OH Newport Beach, CA Jay Howard Driver Development Mac Clark (R) Toronto, ON, Canada Milton, ON, Canada DEForce Racing Nicholas Monteiro Sao Paulo, Brazil Miami, FL DEForce Racing Jorge Garciarce (R) Guadalajara, Mexico Guadalajara, Mexico DEForce Racing Nikita Johnson St. Petersburg, FL Gulfport, FL VRD Racing Simon Sikes (R) Atlanta, GA Augusta, GA Pabst Racing Christian Brooks Santa Clarita, CA Los Angeles, CA Pabst Racing Logan Adams (R) Indianapolis, IN Greenfield, IN Comet/NCMP Racing Liam Sceats (R) Auckland, New Zealand Cooper Becklin (R) Portland, OR Portland, OR TJ Speed Motorsports Bryce Aron (R) Winnetka, IL Winnetka, IL Ethan Ho (R) Los Angeles, CA Los Angeles, CA Nicolas Baptiste (R) Bogota, Colombia Bogota, Colombia Ricardo Escotto Mexico City, Mexico Houston, TX BN Racing Racing Racing Turn 3 Motorsport BN Racing BN Racing BN Racing BN Racing BN Racing

R = Series Rookie